FAQ


  • IS THE CONTENT YOU POST UNIQUE TO MY BUSINESS?
    • Yes! Everything posted on your sites is entirely unique and personalized for your business only, and will never be used on any other sites.
  • DO I HAVE A SAY IN WHAT GETS POSTED?
    • Of course! It is your business, so you have complete control over your pages. You can include as much input as you would like, or leave it all to us to handle.
  • AM I LOCKED INTO A CONTRACT WITH YOU?
    • Never! We are entirely a month-to-month company, so you have the complete freedom to cancel at any time.
  • WILL MY MONTHLY RATE EVER CHANGE?
    • No! Your monthly rate will never go up. You can have the comfort of knowing that there are no hidden fees and you will always pay the same price.
  • IF I DISCONTINUE SERVICES, WHAT HAPPENS TO THE CONTENT YOU HAVE POSTED ON MY SITES?
    • The content is entirely yours once it is on your pages, you have paid for it! We will never remove content from any of your sites.
  • WHAT IS THE PAYMENT PROCESS?
    • We do not charge you until the day your initial marketing begins.
    • Your monthly payments will be set to auto-renew on your start date of services. For example, if you begin services on the 14th of the month, you payment date will be the 14th each month.
    • In addition, if you would like to change your monthly payment date, just ask! As we can charge you on whichever date you would prefer each month.
  • HOW DOES THE PROCESS BEGIN?
    • Once you sign-up, your Client Manager will send you over all of the details of everything needed from you in order to begin services. Once you complete the needed tasks, your marketing can begin as soon as we get the go-ahead from you.
    • Your Client Manager will work with you every step of the way to make sure all of your questions are answered and that everything is taken care of for you.
  • WILL MY AUDIENCE KNOW I AM USING YOUR SERVICES?
    • No! We never market our business on your sites. All of the content posted for you will look as though you have posted it yourself.
  • WHO WILL I BE IN CONTACT WITH AT YOUR COMPANY?
    • You will have a personal Client Manager who will be your main person of contact. Your Client Manager will work one-on-one with you and make sure that all of your requests are addressed and that everything is taken care of for you.
    • Our team consists of Client, Social Media, Blogging and Email Managers, but we keep it easy for you and dedicate a Client Manager to your account as your only person of contact.
  • WHAT IF I ONLY WANT MY PHOTOS USED FOR POSTS ON MY SITES?
    • Great! We encourage clients to use their own photos. Whatever you do or do not want posted on your pages is entirely up to you, you are in control.
  • HOW DO I CANCEL SERVICES?
    • You simply just give notice to you Client Manger before your auto-renew date that you would like to discontinue services, and they will ensure that you will not be charged again.
  • DO I RECEIVE ANYTHING IF I REFER CLIENTS TO YOUR COMPANY?
    • Yes! You will receive a $20 discount on your next month’s services if you refer a client to our company and they sign-up.

 

Say “I do” today to start gaining success for your business!

Advertisements